top of page

Thanks to the hard work of Foundation Board members and the generous support of the Wexford Charitable Fund, students in all 6 Beaufort County School District high schools learned valuable financial tools using Dave Ramsey’s Foundations in Personal Finance Course this school year.

Beaufort Elementary and Lady's Island Middle School students had the opportunity to learn from a legend as local artist, Amiri Farris, helped the students create Gullah murals as part of their 2024 Gullah Festival thanks to a School Resource grant from the Foundation and funding from the Bargain Box of Hilton Head. For more details, check out our blog post here.

bottom of page