Contact Us

Board members are passionate volunteers:

Dr. Deborah Colella, Chair

John Mosca, Treasurer

Maryanne Rizzi, Secretary

Karen Beltz, Lisa Carroll, Christopher Epps, Michel Claudio, and Dr. Elizabeth Lee Johnson.

Cristin Casper, Beaufort County School District Liasion

Foundation for Educational Excellence


PO Box 22474
Hilton Head Island, South Carolina 29925

Get Your Tickets To Jewels & Jeans, 

Our Annual Fundraiser,


Board members and board alumni attend the 2017 Polo for Charity Match 

Left to right – Barbara & Chuck Mainenti, Walter Wheeler, Lisa Carroll, Michel Claudio, Jackie Rosswurm, Sue Lutz, (seated) Jan Davis-Vater, 
(not pictured) John Mosca